University of Cambridge > > Sainsbury Laboratory Seminars > Computational Biology Workshop

Computational Biology Workshop

Add to your list(s) Download to your calendar using vCal

If you have a question about this talk, please contact Elisabeth Burmeister.

The Sainsbury Laboratory will host its annual Computational Biology workshop from 21-31 August. Morning talks will take place each weekday from 9.00-11.00, with informal discussions following. A list of attendees is below- individual talk titles will be listed separately as details become available. Members of other departments are welcome to attend.

Not all of the people list below will be attending all of the workshop.

Katie Abley, John Innes Centre, Norwich
David Baulcombe, University of Cambridge
Pierre Barbier de Reuille, University of Bern
Malcolm Bennett, Nottingham University
Klaartje van Berkel, Utrecht University
Behruz Bozorg, Lund University
Laura Brown, University of Cambridge
Luca Cardelli, University of Cambridge/Microsoft
Vijay Chickarmane, Caltech
Alexandre Cunha, California Institute of Technology
Lionel Dupuy, The James Hutton Institute
Christian Fleck, Center for Biological Systems Analysis; University of Freiburg, Germany
Christophe Godin, INRIA
Ray Goldstein, University of Cambridge
Marcus Grebe, University of Umeå
Bettina Greese, Lund University
Claire Grierson, Bristol University
Jeremy Gruel, University of Cambridge
Olivier Hamant, ENS Lyon
Jill Harrison, University of Cambridge
Jim Haseloff, University of Cambridge
Marcus Heisler, EMBL
Genevieve Hines, University of Cambridge/York
Henrik Jönsson, University of Cambridge/Lund
Petros Koumoutsakos, ETH Zurich
Pawel Krupinski, Lund University
Ottoline Leyser, University of Cambridge
James Locke, University of Cambridge
Elliot Meyerowitz, University of Cambridge/Caltech
Alistair Middleton, University of Heidelberg
Graeme Mitchison, University of Cambridge
Eric Mjolsness, University of California, Irvine
Nick Monk, University of Sheffield
Richard Morris, John Innes Centre, Norwich
Markus Owen, University of Nottingham
Carsten Peterson, Lund University
Nick Pullen, John Innes Centre, Norwich
Przemyslaw Prusinkiewicz, University of Calgary
Sarah Robinson, University of Bern
Julio Saez, University of Cambridge/EBI
Susana Sauret-Gueto, John Innes Centre, Norwich
Enrico Scarpella, University of Alberta
Wendy Silk, University of California at Davis
Ben Simons, University of Cambridge
Richard Smith, University of Bern
Orkun Soyer, University of Exeter
Daniel St Johnston, University of Cambridge
Gerardo Tauriello, ETH Zurich
Simon Tavare, University of Cambridge
Jan Traas, University of Lyon
Carl Troein, Lund University
Philip Wigge, University of Cambridge

This talk is part of the Sainsbury Laboratory Seminars series.

Tell a friend about this talk:

This talk is included in these lists:

Note that ex-directory lists are not shown.


© 2006-2024, University of Cambridge. Contact Us | Help and Documentation | Privacy and Publicity