University of Cambridge > > Institute of Astronomy Seminars > Paul Murdin prize award ceremony

Paul Murdin prize award ceremony

Add to your list(s) Download to your calendar using vCal

If you have a question about this talk, please contact Emma Curtis Lake.

We will short talks from the four prize winners Daniel Muthukrishma, Anjali Piette, Amy Rankine, Luis Welbanks.

This talk is part of the Institute of Astronomy Seminars series.

Tell a friend about this talk:

This talk is included in these lists:

Note that ex-directory lists are not shown.


© 2006-2024, University of Cambridge. Contact Us | Help and Documentation | Privacy and Publicity