University of Cambridge > Talks.cam > Vision Science Journal Club > email list

email list

Add to your list(s) Download to your calendar using vCal

If you have a question about this talk, please contact Dr Will Harrison.

This talk has been canceled/deleted

Nikolaus.Kriegeskorte@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, Johannes.Mehrer@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, david.aagtenmurphy@gmail.com, Katherine.Storrs@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, Sebastian@schneegans.de, polyfrangou@gmail.com, pf319@cam.ac.uk, Robert.Mok@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, Tim.Kietzmann@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, Courtney.Spoerer@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, Marieke.Mur@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk, Lee.de-Wit@ice.cam.ac.uk, jm2009@cam.ac.uk, accb3@cam.ac.uk, lincoln@colling.net.nz, willjharri@gmail.com, itomic3@ffzg.hr, elizabeth.michael.88@gmail.com, nrg30@cam.ac.uk, rr513@cam.ac.uk, paul.bays@gmail.com, taylor.rt17@gmail.com, rlvs2@cam.ac.uk

This talk is part of the Vision Science Journal Club series.

Tell a friend about this talk:

This talk is included in these lists:

This talk is not included in any other list

Note that ex-directory lists are not shown.

 

© 2006-2019 Talks.cam, University of Cambridge. Contact Us | Help and Documentation | Privacy and Publicity